THE SAFE HAVEN IS A FORUM , TO HELP CHILDREN AND ADULTS WITH ADHD , ADD ODD AUTIUSM SPECTRUM AND MORE MORE SO PLEASE COME AND JOIN US AND SUPPORT US
 
HomePortalGalleryRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» dyspraxia anyone
Thu Dec 09, 2010 4:06 am by rae1976

» looking for help, answers, advice, support or anything ??????
Thu Dec 09, 2010 3:54 am by rae1976

» New Friend
Fri Oct 15, 2010 7:24 pm by Valley

» MARCH ALREADY
Mon Jul 13, 2009 10:27 am by mississippi

» daily register
Tue Jun 16, 2009 9:04 am by anth

» 1 award top 100
Mon Jun 15, 2009 3:08 pm by DanniG

» SEN tribunal
Fri Jun 12, 2009 4:09 pm by Tigger

» New to the group
Wed May 13, 2009 2:48 pm by DanniG

» matesw for june
Tue May 05, 2009 3:51 pm by tina

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Forum
Affiliates
free forum
 
October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
CalendarCalendar

Share | 
 

 hearing problems

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
wendywoo

avatar

Number of posts : 104
Age : 43
Location : kent
Awards :
Registration date : 2009-02-06

PostSubject: hearing problems   Fri Feb 06, 2009 11:30 am

My son has hearing problems, i am just waiting for him to get a hearing aid.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
hearing problems
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Status Hearing - Monday, 9/27/10 1:30 p.m. Eastern
» Bank of England warns of problems
» Moltke's tactical problems
» Has ‘the Right to Buy’ and lack of rent controls caused most of the UK’s housing problems?
» Forum causing problems to access to webmail personalized

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE SAFE HAVEN :: disabilities :: special needs-
Jump to: